Monthly Calendar-January 2020

Friday – January 3
Brookdale Santa Catalina La Rosa           1:00 -2:00
Sunrise Senior Living                                2:30 -3:00
Saturday -January 4
Birthday party –                                          11:00 -12:00
Wheeler Taft Abbett Library                         2:00 -3:00
Monday -January 6
Catalina Springs                                       11:00 -12:00
Wedneday -January 8
Park Senior Villas of Houghton              10:30 -11:30
Saturday -January 11
Atria Campana Del Rio                            1:00 -2:00
Tuesday -January 14
Witmore Elementary                               12:00 -1:00
Wednesday -January 15
TMC pediatrics                                         1:00 –
Thursday -January 16
Sherwood Village                                     1:30 -2:30
Saguaro Ranch                                        3:30 -4:30
Saturday -January 17
TMC pediatrics inside                              1:00 -2:00
The Forum of Tucson                               2:30 -3:30
Saturday -January 18
Childrens Museum Zoom Zoom             11:00 -2:00
Sunday -January 19
Birthday party                                          2:45 -3:45
Monday -January 20
Catalina Springs                                    11:00 -12:00
Continental Ranch                                   1:00 -2:00
Tuesday – January 21
Casas Adobe Care Center                      1:00 -2:00
Quail Park                                               3:00 -4:00
Wednesday -January 22
Park Senior Villas of Houghton              1:00 -2:00
Friday -January 23
Copper Canyon Alzheimer                       1:15 -2:15
San Nicolas                                              2:30 -3:30
Monday -January 27
Creative Care Adult daycare                   10:00
La Canada Care Center                          11:00 -12:00
Wednesday -January 29
TMC pediatrics                                          1:00 -2:00

calendar 2016 feb 5mosey at umcoctober 21620170325_110315mosey thank youCalendar 2016 6